Please enable JS

Interest Groups

Clubs & Interest Groups

Monday

Friends of Bill W. 
9:00am-11:00am
Rocker Box
Laura C., goenne@yahoo.com

Bridge
12:30pm-4:00pm 
Rocker Box
Jim Zinkand, jmc1000@earthlink.net 

Canasta
1:00pm-3:00pm
Henry's Room
Judy Besse, jdbesse@aol.com

Tuesday

Knit & Stitch
10:30am
Sophie's Kitchen
Jo Miller, jomillok@yahoo.com

Book Club (Third Tuesday of the month)
1:00pm-2:00pm
Sophie's Kitchen
Claudia Summers, csummers1148@gmail.com

Hearts
2:00pm
Rocker Box

Poker
3:00pm-6:00pm
Henry's Room

Wednesday

Mah Jongg
1:00pm-4:00pm
Henry's Room
Carol Dreon, tcdreon@hotmail.com

Thursday

Ladies of Li'l Wick
10:00am
Li'l Wick
Donna Emerson, ddemerson01@yahoo.com

Euchre Group
1:00pm
Rocker Box
Georgia Suzuki, gsuki@earthlink.net

Art Club
1:00pm
Artbarn
Claudia Summers, csummers1148@gmail.com 

Cribbage Club
3:30pm-5:30pm
Henry's Room
Ron Anderson, azrongolf@gmail.com

Line Dancing
3:30-4:30pm
Event Hall
Robin Jaques, robinj310@aol.com

Friday

Walking Club (3rd Friday of every mo.)
9:00am (this time changes with the season)
Charlie's Park

Mah Jongg
1:00pm-4:30pm
Henry's Room
Carol Dreon, tcdreon@hotmail.com

Pinochle
3:00pm-4:00pm
Rocker Box
Terry Belieu, dreamcorecreation@yahoo.com

Other Clubs & Interest Groups

Pickleball Club
Ron Ewing, ronaldlewing@gmail.com
Regular Play: Monday-Saturday starting at 8:00am

Photography Club
Pam Plummer, pplummer101@earthlink.net
Next meeting: June 19 at 4:00 pm, Henry's Room/ Rocker Box

Western Museum Discovery Group
Bill Campbell, gocarmel2@aol.com
Next meeting: May 15 at 09:30 am, Henry's Room

Motorcycle Group Rides
Denny Lauterbach, dlauter@floorcoveringbrokers.com

Wickenburg Wheelmen                                                                                               


Contact Bill Valenta for ride times: valentapdx@gmail.com

Off-roading Group
If you are interested in joining an off-roading group, please contact Joanne Weber at jj2lois@gmail.com. All quads and side-by-sides welcome. 



If you are interested in starting your own club or interest group, please contact Morgan Barnes, morgan.barnes@wickenburgranch.com, (928) 415-8113