Please enable JS

Interest Groups

Clubs & Interest Groups


Want to be added to the Nextdoor app? Email Nancy Mueller, nycmueller@aol.com with your name, address & email address. 

Monday

Friends of Bill W. 
9:00am-11:00am
Rocker Box
Laura C., goenne@yahoo.com

Bridge
12:30pm-4:00pm 
Rocker Box
Jim Zinkand, jmc1000@earthlink.net 

Canasta
1:00pm-3:00pm
Henry's Room
Judy Besse, jdbesse@aol.com

Tuesday

Knit & Stitch
Knitters: Tuesday's at 3:00 pm in the Grand Living Room
Stitchers: Thursday's at 9:00 am in the Event Hall
Jo Miller, jomillok@yahoo.com

Book Club (Third Tuesday of the month)
1:00pm-2:00pm
Sophie's Kitchen
Claudia Summers, csummers1148@gmail.com
**Next meeting is November 12

Hearts
2:00pm
Rocker Box

Poker
3:00pm-6:00pm
Sophie's Kitchen

Wednesday

Mah Jongg
12:30pm-4:00pm
Henry's Room
Carol Dreon, tcdreon@hotmail.com

Thursday

Ladies of Li'l Wick
10:00am
Li'l Wick
Donna Emerson, ddemerson01@yahoo.com

Euchre Group
1:00pm
Rocker Box
Georgia Suzuki, gsuki@earthlink.net

Art Club
1:00pm
Artbarn
Claudia Summers, csummers1148@gmail.com 

Cribbage Club
3:30pm-5:30pm
Henry's Room
Ron Anderson, azrongolf@gmail.com

Line Dancing
3:30-4:30pm
Movement Studio
Robin Jaques, robinj310@aol.com

Friday

Walking Club (3rd Friday of every mo.)
8:00am (this time changes with the season)
Charlie's Park

Mah Jongg
12:30pm-4:30pm
Henry's Room
Carol Dreon, tcdreon@hotmail.com

Pinochle
3:00pm-4:00pm
Rocker Box
Terry Belieu, dreamcorecreation@yahoo.com

Other Clubs & Interest Groups

Tennis Club
Greg McMenamin, mcda@mcdallc.com 
Vickie Lampel, vlampel@hotmail.com
Tammy Workman, tdw1014@yahoo.com
Regular Play: Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays (Times vary based on season)

Pickleball Club
Ron Ewing, ronaldlewing@gmail.com
Regular Play: Monday-Saturday starting at 8:00am

Photography Club
Pam Plummer, pplummer101@earthlink.net
Next meeting: October 16th at 4:00 pm in the Art Barn
Meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month Oct-May

Western Museum Discovery Group
Bill Campbell, gocarmel2@aol.com
Third Wednesday of each month at 9:30 am in Sophie's Kitchen

Motorcycle Group Rides
Denny Lauterbach, dlauter@floorcoveringbrokers.com

Wickenburg Wheelmen                                                                                               
Contact Bill Valenta for ride times: valentapdx@gmail.com

Off-roading Group
If you are interested in joining an off-roading group, please contact Joanne Weber at jj2lois@gmail.com. All quads and side-by-sides welcome. 

Paper Arts Club
The Paper Arts Club meets monthly in the Art Barn to create fun and innovative works of art by folding, cutting, and stamping paper. Reach out to Carrie Lane at coronadocarrie@gmail.com . Their next meeting is November 18 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm


If you are interested in starting your own club or interest group, please contact Morgan Barnes, morgan.barnes@wickenburgranch.com, (928) 415-8113